Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley are free to play with Xbox Live Gold

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 25 June 2020 15:42 GMT

If you have Xbox Live Gold, you can play Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley for free from today and through the weekend.

Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can play Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley for free this weekend.

Starting today you can play both games until Sunday, June 28 at 11:59pm PDT (June 29 at 2:59am EDT, 7:59am BST).

For Hitman 2, you will get full access to the Miami and New Zealand locations. The entire Stardew Valley game is accessible.

Both games are also on sale for the duration.

You can pick up Hitman 2 Gold Edition for 75% off at $25, or the regional equivalent. Stardew Valley standard edition is 30% off at $10.49, or the regional equivalent.

Have fun.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments