Watch Cyberpunk 2077’s big gameplay livestream here

By Sherif Saed
25 June 2020 11:40 GMT

Today is the day we get to learn more about Cyberpunk 2077.

With Cyberpunk 2077 now coming later than originally anticipated, many of us are looking forward to the game’s gameplay livestream today to hold us over until release.

This will be our first look at Cyberpunk 2077 this year, and developer CD Projekt Red has plenty planned.

The show, dubbed Night City Wire, kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK and will run for 25 minutes. On it, we’ll get a new trailer, new gameplay footage and a brief chat with the game’s developers. In particular, we’re going to learn more about braindance, one of the game’s features.

The livestream will only be available on Twitch, and you can find the live player embedded below:

Following the stream, you can expect more detailed coverage from us. We played some of what you’ll be seeing, so you can look forward to our detailed impressions, an interview with developers, and a few other surprises.

Cyberpunk 2077 is out November 19 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The game will also be available on PS5 and Xbox Series X at their launch, and CDPR is planning a free, major upgrade patch, to be released in the months to follow.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch