Watch today’s big Pokemon reveal here

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 24 June 2020 10:57 GMT

We’re getting some Pokemon news today.

The Pokemon Company ended last week’s news-filled Pokemon Presents livestream by announcing that this week, a big new Pokemon project is being revealed.

The developer didn’t give any hints as to what that could be, but seeing as it’s getting its own show, we’re inclined to believe it’s going to be worth the wait. The show takes place at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK, and we’ve embedded the YouTube player below.

Last week’s episode brought us a first look at a new Pokemon Snap for Switch, and confirmation that Mega Evolutions are coming to Pokemon Go.

We’ll keep you updated with any major news as it’s announced.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments