Fortnite: Party Royale Premiere start time and how to get the Neon Wings back bling

By Lauren Aitken, Thursday, 7 May 2020 08:25 GMT

The new Fortnite hangout mode, Party Royale, gets its worldwide premiere this weekend featuring Dillon Francis, Steve Aoki and deadmau5.

The Party Royale premiere begins on May 9 at 2 am BST, or May 8 at 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT if you’re in the USA.

The event will repeat on May 9 at 7 pm GMT/ 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT for those that missed it.

The Neon Wings back bling will become available at Party Royale’s premiere, and anyone who logs in to Fortnite over the weekend will receive them as a gift.

Fortnite: How to take part in the Party Royale Premiere and get the Neon Wings

To watch the concert at the Party Royale premiere party, you’ll want to head over to the Main Stage, which has the map coordinates F4. Once you’re there, stick around the Main Stage area and watch the screen for the remainder of the event, or as much as you can anyway.

You don’t need to watch the show if big crowds and dance music aren’t your thing. Anyone who logs into Fortnite from May 8 at 11 pm BST/ 6 pm ET/ 3 pm PT until May 11 at 3 pm BST/ 10 am ET/ 7 am PT will get the new, music-reactive Neon Wings Back Bling for free, so make sure you equip them before heading to the party.

You can check out the latest Fortnite Season 3 rumours here.

If you’re still trying to complete the Midas challenges, you can check out our guide on where to find the golden pipe wrenches and golden llama head here.

The Deadpool skin is now available for Battle Pass owners and you can follow all the latest Deadpool challenges here.

You can check our Henchman challenge guide here, which tells you where to find Henchmen, bosses and how to open ID Scanner doors and chests. You can also check out our guides on where to find Lockie’s Lighthouse, Apres Ski and Mount Kay, where to find secret passages, Shadow safe houses and how to visit Coral Cove, Stack Shack and Crash Site without swimming in a single match.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments