New The Last of Us: Part 2 trailer coming tomorrow, Limited Edition Steelbook announced for UK

By Stephany Nunneley
5 May 2020 15:28 GMT

Naughty Dog will release a new trailer for The Last of Us: Part 2 tomorrow, and UK folks are getting a neat Limited Edition Steelbook edition.

A new trailer for The Last of Us: Part 2 will drop tomorrow, Naughty Dog has announced.

You can expect it at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK, and 4pm CEST.

That’s something to get excited about.

Speaking of being excited, those who live in the UK are being offered a Limited Edition Steelbook of the game. As you can see, it features Ellie on the back and the front. It will run you £52.99 and is exclusive to Amazon UK.

Earlier this week it was announced the game had gone gold, which means it’s being pressed as we type.

You’ll be able to nab the sequel when it arrives on June 19 for PlayStation 4.

 

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch