Travis Scott’s live concert in Fortnite attracted over 12.3 million players

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 24 April 2020 15:13 GMT

Travis Scott’s Astronomical event in Fortnite saw over 12.3 million concurrent players, according to Epic Games.

The Fortnite in-game event featuring Travis Scott premiering a brand new track set an all-time record for concurrent players.

According to Epic, over 12.3 million players tuned in for Scott’s Astronomical event yesterday.

If you missed the show, you will have another chance today, and it’s currently live. If you miss today, you will have one last chance tomorrow, April 25, at 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST and at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST.

As part of the Travis Scott Astronomical event, you’ll need to visit his stage just north of Sweaty Sands. There are also event-specific challenges available. You have until April 26 to complete these challenges to earn some Astronomical themed items.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments