Watch Nintendo’s Switch Indie World livestream here today

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 17 March 2020 13:30 GMT

More indie games are on their way to Nintendo Switch, and we’ll find out more about them today.

Nintendo is hosting a Switch Indie World livestream today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 5pm UK. The 20-minute show will focus on indie games coming soon to Switch.

This is the first Indie World Direct this year, and the first since last December’s Switch Indie World. No specific details about what to expect have been revealed, as usual. Today’s showcase is, in fact, one of two rumoured Directs for March.

The next one is said to be dropping before the end of the month, focusing on first-party content. We’ve embedded the YouTube player for today’s stream below:

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments