Watch the Outriders reveal livestream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 13 February 2020 14:01 GMT

People Can Fly will give us a proper look at Outriders today and you can watch the reveal stream here.

The first trailer for Outriders was released earlier this week, but today we’ll get an actual look at the game.

During the stream, you can expect to hear from game director Bartek Kmita, lead writer Joshua Rubin and host Malik Forte.

Set your watch for 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, 9pm CET. We’ve embedded the Twitch stream below.

Watch live video from Square Enix on www.twitch.tv

Set in the dark sci-fi universe of Enoch, in Outriders, you will create your character and journey across the hostile planet in pursuit of a mysterious signal.

It releases this holiday on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments