The Division 2 is 85% off for a limited time

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 21 January 2020 11:16 GMT

Ubisoft is offering The Division 2 for a massive discount.

The Division 2 is currently on sale for 85% off on Ubisoft’s own Uplay store. All of the game’s different versions, from standard to Ultimate, are down to their lowest prices ever.

The 85% off deal is valid on the PC version, purchased directly from Uplay. You can also get the PS4 or Xbox One standard edition for 80% off through he same promo. This brings the price down to $9 for standard, $15 for Gold, and just $18 for Ultimate.

This limited-time offer is only available until tomorrow at 7pm PT, 10pm ET, 3am UK (January 23). You can check it out yourself on Uplay, or through the client.

The Ultimate and Gold Editions are nearly identical. If you’re not interested in a few extra cosmetics, get the Gold and save $3. Both versions include the Year One Pass, which is 75% off itself.

The Year One Pass includes some exclusive content, but most of the big additions are free for all players. If you’re fine with a bit of grind, you may as well just get the standard edition.

The Division 2’s third and final DLC episode (in Year One) is due in February.

If you’re on the fence, consider reading our review of The Division 2, or this piece on the much improved combat mechanics.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments