Call of Duty: Mobile update adds controller support, Zombies mode

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 22 November 2019 17:15 GMT

Call of Duty: Mobile’s latest update is on the way which includes the promised controller support.

A massive update to Call of Duty: Mobile goes live today, depending upon timezone, and brings with it controller support and Zombies mode.

But that’s not all. You can also expect new maps, a new Battle Pass to drop on November 25, and “much more.”

The update will go live across various timezones at different times, so here’s when you can expect it to roll out:

  • Los Angeles: Nov 22 – 9pm PST
  • New York: Nov 23 – 12am EST
  • Sao Paulo: Nov 23 – 2am BRT
  • London: Nov 23- 5am GMT
  • Stockholm: Nov 23 – 6am CET
  • Berlin: Nov 23 – 6am CET
  • Moscow: Nov 23 – 8am MSK
  • New Delhi: Nov 23 – 10:30am IST
  • Sydney: Nov 23 – 4pm AEDT
  • Tokyo: Nov 23 – 2pm JST

The free-to-play Call of Duty title released October 1.

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments