Microsoft’s X019 event kicks today with Inside Xbox Live show – watch it here

By Staff, Thursday, 14 November 2019 09:35 GMT

This year’s X019 event is kicking off today with a new episode of Inside Xbox Live, and you can watch it here.

If you won’t be there for X019 live in London, you can tune to watch the Inside Xbox Live episode at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK.

We’ve embedded the Twitch stream, but the show can also be watched on Mixer and YouTube.

During the event, 12 Xbox Game Studios titles will be on show, including new first-party game reveals, brand new Game Pass titles and apparently some “big” Project xCloud news. It’s said new games from Obsidian and Rare will be revealed today, so keep your eyes on the screen.

New games coming to Xbox Game Pass are set to be announced, and one appears to be The Witcher 3.

As always, we’re covering the event from the ground and from home, so we’ll get news from the event up as soon as possible for you.

Watch live video from Xbox on www.twitch.tv

Those attending X019 London will be able to demo over 24 titles, including Age of Empires 2: Definitive Edition, Battletoads, Bleeding Edge, Doom Eternal, Gears 5, Microsoft Flight Simulator, Capcom’s Project Resistance, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order and more.

Along with playable games at the show, there will be panels featuring developers from Xbox Game Studio teams.

X019 will be held at the Copper Box Arena in Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London, from November 14 to November 16. This year, Microsoft is donating all funds from the ticket sales in the UK to gaming charity SpecialEffect. The charity creates and loans customized control set-ups to help gamers with physical disabilities.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments