Pokemon Sword and Shield 24-hour livestream to show Glimwood Tangle and various Pokemon

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 4 October 2019 13:33 GMT

Nintendo is hosting a 24-hour live stream for Pokemon Sword and Shield today.

The Pokemon Sword and Shield 24-hour livestream will show the Glimwood Tangle forest located in the Galar region.

We’ve been given previous looks at locations in the Galar region, most recently a look at one of the towns was provided.

While details are scarce, we do know the steam will show various Pokemon. It’s also possible we could get a look at one or more new Pokemon during the stream.

The stream kicks off today at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST. We’ve embedded it below.

The game releases for Switch on November 15.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments