Pokemon Go gets Unova Pokemon today

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 16 September 2019 14:42 GMT

Unova Pokemon are joining Pokemon Go.

Ninatic has announced that starting today, Pokemon Go‘s roster will be expanded with the arrival of the Unova region Pokemon. The new Pokemon will be available in raids, random encounters as well as eggs.

More specifically, you can look forward to Unova joining today at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST. You’ll come across Snivy, Tepig, Oshawott, Purrloin, Pidove, Blitzle and more all throughout Pokemon Go.

In raids, you’ll get to challenge Lillipup, Patrat and Klink. The Unova region fist appeared in Pokemon Black and White, and Niantic plans to bring even more Unova Pokemon to Pokemon Go in the coming weeks.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments