For Honor is free on PC though Uplay for the next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 21 August 2019 17:55 GMT

If you missed out on playing For Honor for free through the Epic Games Store, Ubisoft is giving you another shot at it.

For the next week, you can grab For Honor free though Uplay.

Starting today, PC players can download the standard edition for free to keep in their game library.

If you like what you play, you should know the latest content was released earlier this month.

Year 3: Season 3 – Hulda introduced the 25th new Hero: the Jormungandr, a brand new map, and multiple balancing changes to the roster.

For Honor is free through August 27 at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST.

And if action brawlers aren’t your bag, a demo for Anno 1800 is also available through Uplay, and the Epic Games Store, now through August 25

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments