Watch the Nintendo Indie World livestream here

By Staff, Monday, 19 August 2019 13:33 GMT

Nintendo is hosting an Indie World presentation livestream today.

The Nintendo Indie World presentation will focus on indie games coming to Switch and last around 23 minutes.

You can watch it on YouTube today starting 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST.

There are plenty of indie titles coming to Switch this year, so its possible we’ll get updates on Overland, Untitled Goose Game, Red Lantern, Mineko’s Night Market, NeoCab and others.

More interestingly, a couple of of leaked announcements, such as Risk of Rain 2, and possibly Ori, could get officially confirmed today.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments