Get your first look at Disintegration and Predator: Hunting Grounds on Monday

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 15 August 2019 14:00 GMT

Your first real look at Disintegration and Predator: Hunting Grounds will happen on Monday during gamescom.

During Geoff Keighley’s gamescom: Opening Night Live show on August 19, we’ll get a new look at both games.

Disintegration is a new first-person-shooter from V1 Interactive. The studio’s headed up by Marcus Lehto, former creative director at Bungie and co-creator of Halo. Other team members include SOCOM: US Navy Seals developers.

Take-Two’s indie label Private Division will be publishing.

We’ve previously seen a teaser for Predator: Hunting Grounds as well. Like Disintegration, the trailer didin’t show us much. That is set to change on Monday with some in-game footage.

The game is slated for release in 2020.

You can watch the gamescom: Opening Night Live livestream on August 19 at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.

The annual gamescom event takes place August 20-24 at the Koelnmesse in Cologne.

Keep up with everything gamescom related by looking over the current schedule.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments