Expect Gears 5 Horde Mode and Ghost Recon Breakpoint multiplayer reveals at gamescom

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15:07 GMT

Microsoft will host its next Inside Xbox episode live from gamescom, and it will include the multiplayer reveal for Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

The debut of Gears 5 Horde Mode will also be broadcast during the Inside Xbox live show.

Along with looks at Gears 5 Horde Mode and Ghost Recon Breakpoint multiplayer, you can expect a gameplay reveal for Empire of Sin, and a look at Blair Witch, Vigor, Destiny 2: Shadowkeep, Bleeding Edge, and Battletoads.

Trailers and news on Wasteland 3, Greedfall, The Surge 2, Metro Exodus, Xbox Game Pass, X019 and more are on tap.

The show will air live on Monday, August 19 at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, and 5pm CEST. It can be watched live on Mixer, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter. It will be available on-demand after airing.

The annual gamescom event takes place next week, August 20-24, at the Koelnmesse in Cologne.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments