QuakeCon 2019 kicks off today with plenty of Doom – watch the keynote and panels

By Stephany Nunneley
26 July 2019 13:54 GMT

QuakeCon 2019 kicks off today, and you can watch the keynote featuring Doom Eternal here.

After today’s keynote, a QuakeCon 2019 panel focusing entirely on Doom and its influence will take place.

If you are looking forward to more Doom Eternal, you can catch a look at gameplay on Saturday, July 27.

Panels for The Elder Scrolls Online and Fallout 76 will also be hosted this weekend.

We’ve re-posted the panel schedule below, and you can watch the various streams here.

QuakeCon 2019 panels

Friday, July 26

  • Keynote – Featuring Doom Eternal – 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST 
  • Panel – Influence of Doom on Video Games – takes place right after the keynote

Saturday, July 27 panels

  • Our Future Continues! – What’s Next For Fallout 76 –  8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST 
  • Knee-Deep In The DOOM – Doom Eternal gameplay – 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST 
  • Building Tamriel – The Evolution Of ESO – 12pm PT, 3pm EST, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

Watch live video from Bethesda on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch