Wolfenstein: Youngblood PC unlock times

By Lauren Aitken, Thursday, 25 July 2019 15:03 GMT

Wolfenstein: Youngblood unlocks for PC players today, so here’s when you can expect to play it across all regions.

PC players will be able to download Wolfenstein: Youngblood a day earlier than their console counterparts, but there’s still a few hours to wait before it unlocks.

In the meantime, you can check out Kirk’s Wolfenstein: Youngblood review to see what he thought of it.

Wolfenstein: Youngblood PC unlock times

Here’s when you can expect to play Wolfenstein: Youngblood from Steam and Bethesda.net:

  • UK: 5 pm BST
  • Europe: 6 pm CEST
  • USA: 12 pm ET/ 11 am CDT/ 9 am PT
  • Australia: 1:30 am ACST
  • Asia: 12 am PST

Ray tracing support won’t be available at launch, unfortunately, though it doesn’t look like you’ll be waiting a long time for it.

You can also check out 18 minutes of gameplay on the highest settings here if you want a quick glimpse into what you’re getting later today.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments