Beyond Good and Evil 2 progress report coming today – watch the livestream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 5 June 2019 14:45 GMT

Ubisoft will host the latest Space Monkey Report livestream for Beyond Good and Evil 2 today. Watch it here with us.

It was announced last week Beyond Good and Evil 2 would skip E3 2019. Instead, Ubisoft promised it would provide an update on the game’s development via livestream.

The Beyond Good and Evil 2 livestream will kick off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST. We’ve embedded the Twitch option below.

Watch live video from Ubisoft on www.twitch.tv

New gameplay footage and more information will be shared on the game “when the time is right,” so keep expectations for today’s stream at a minimum.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 is without a release date.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments