Bungie to reveal the “next chapter” of Destiny 2 next week on June 6

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 30 May 2019 19:33 GMT

Bungie will have something to share regarding Destiny 2 next week on June 6.

Destiny 2: Season of Opulence kicks off next week on June 4, but Bungie has more to share on the game a couple of days later.

According to a tweet from the studio today, on June 6 it will discuss the “next chapter” of Destiny 2. Is it a new expansion? Information on the next season? We’ll have to wait and see.

As you can see by the tweet, all will be revealed June 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

We’ll embed the Twitch stream on here for you when the time comes.

Season of Opulence will go live Tuesday, and will feature new challenges, loot, and lore, a new six-player activity called the Menagerie, and more.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments