Square confirms Marvel’s Avengers reveal at E3 next month

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 29 May 2019 18:22 GMT

As hoped, Square Enix will finally give us a look a the Marvel’s Avengers game at E3 2019 next month.

Square Enix announced its first title in a multi-game partnership with Marvel, Marvel’s Avengers, will be revealed at E3 2019.

Known for a while now under the working title The Avengers Project, it is said to feature all characters, environments, and “iconic moments” familiar with fans.

It features an original story which takes place in a universe fans “can play in for years to come.”

Marvel’s Avengers is currently in the works at Crystal Dynamics and Eidos Montreal.

The reveal will be part of Square’s presentation on June 10, which airs at 6pm PT, 9pm ET which is June 7 at 2am UK, 3am CEST.

Keep up with all conference times through our handy E3 2019 post.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments