Inside Xbox episode to drop news on E3 2019, Xbox FanFest more – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 16 April 2019 16:29 GMT

Today’s Inside Xbox episode will feature information on Microsoft’s plans for E3 2019. You can watch it here.

An hour-long episode of Inside Xbox will take place today and promises the “latest news on E3,” Xbox FanFest and more.

Microsoft announced a date for its Xbox E3 2019 briefing today. It’s possible the Inside Xbox team will discuss what to expect at the show.

Along with E3-related information, the episode will touch upon Xbox Game Pass news and the Anniversary Update for Sea of Thieves.

You can also expect information on Gears Pro Circuit, the Warhammer: Chaosbane beta, and backward compatibility News.

Microsoft will also have an announcement regarding Xbox FanFest. Last year’s X018 took place November 10 in Mexico City.

The Coalition’s Rod Fergusson will drop by, and “several surprises” are promised during the broadcast.

You can watch it through Facebook, Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

We’ll post the YouTube embed in here once its available so you can watch it with us at 2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments