Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order release date leaked, is a single-player with no microtransactions

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 13 April 2019 14:22 GMT

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order set to be revealed today, but it seems the release date has already leaked.

What appears to be the back of a pin showing the release date for Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order has appeared online.

You can see it for yourself below, tweeted by Nibel.

A look at the front of the pins can be found on reddit. The release date was also corroborated by Amazon Italy, which has become one of the best sources for release date leaks ever.

Overnight, DICE community manager Ben Walke teased a few nuggets regarding the game.

Your character survived Order 66, the game is single-player only, and features no microtransactions. Also, Respawn said months back the game was in development using Unreal Engine, and this was confirmed again yesterday on reddit.

The livestream kicks off today at 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET, 7:30pm BST. Watch it here with us.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments