Microsoft to drop news on E3 2019 and Xbox FanFest during next week’s Inside Xbox episode

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 10 April 2019 17:58 GMT

Next week’s episode of Inside Xbox will feature information on Microsoft’s plans for E3 2019 and Xbox FanFest.

An hour-long episode of Inside Xbox will take place next week on Tuesday, April 16, and it will feature the latest news on E3, Xbox FanFest and more.

During the show, Microsoft said to expect Xbox Game Pass news, new details on the Anniversary Update for Sea of Thieves,details and footage of the Warhammer Chaosbane beta, and an exclusive look at Rage 2.

A handful of backward comparability announcements are planned, The Coalition’s Rod Fergusson will drop by, and there will be “several surprises” during the show.

It will be broadcast through Facebook, Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

We’ll post embed on the site so you can watch it with us on April 16 at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK, and 11pm CET.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments