Ubisoft E3 2019 press conference set for June 10

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 27 March 2019 17:34 GMT

Ubisoft will hold its annual E3 press conference on June 10.

E3 2019 is only a couple of months away, and today, Ubisoft announced a date for its conference.

As usual, the company will host its press conference the Monday before E3 officially kicks off.

Historically, the Monday before E3 was when Sony and Microsoft would also host its press events. It made for a very, very busy day resulting in premature graying.

This year, Sony is skipping out on E3 2019 and while Microsoft hasn’t announced when will host its press conference, we assume it will be held on Sunday like last year.

Bethesda will also once again host its showcase date the Sunday before E3 2019 on June 9.

While EA will be E3 this year, it will not host a press conference. The firm said to instead expect “less talk and more play” during its EA Play 2019 event.

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 press conference will be held June 10 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK.

More to come as it happens.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments