Watch the live performance from the Music of Red Dead Redemption 2

By Shabana Arif
25 March 2019 14:04 GMT

The Red Bull Music Festival took place in Los Angeles last month, and you can now watch hour-long the live performance of The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 on YouTube.

Announced in February, Rockstar partnered with Red Bull to being select pieces from the game’s original score to a live performance.

Described as an “immersive live audio/visual experience,” the concert was lead by Woody Jackson, who scored Red Dead 2 as well as is prequel, GTA 5, and L.A. Noire.

It also featured other contributors to the game’s score, including “saxophonist Colin Stetson, vocalist Petra Hayden, experimental Indonesian duo Senyawa” and a variety of other guests.

The hour-long performance is now available to watch in its entirety on YouTube.

Watch on YouTube

You can check out the full set list, with timestamps (thanks to YouTube commentor Thibox), below:

  1. Blessed Are The Peacemakers 0:01
  2. Mrs Sadie Adler, Widow 5:09
  3. Revenge is a Dish Best Eaten 9:48
  4. Who The Hell Is Leviticus Cornwall 15:04
  5. Lost And Not Quite Found 20:11
  6. Senyawa Solo 21:52
  7. Paradise Mercifully Departed 24:30
  8. A Rage Unleashed 27:09
  9. Colin Stetson Solo 30:35
  10. Fleeting Joy 33:39
  11. Icarus and Friends 37:01
  12. Red Dead Redemption 41:11
  13. The Wheel 45:45
  14. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern 50:41

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 will release this spring, alongside the Original Soundtrack.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch