Xbox Game Pass video series highlighting indies coming to the service debuts next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 23 March 2019 19:33 GMT

Next week, Microsoft will highlight some of the indie titles coming soon to the Xbox Game Pass service.

Microsoft kicks off a new program next week that highlights some of the indie titles coming to Xbox Game Pass.

Dubbed ID@Xbox Game Pass, during the video program you can expect game reveals, gameplay highlights, and conversations with the developers.

The debut episode will discuss games previously shown at E3 and X018 such as Afterparty, Void Bastards, and Supermarket Shriek.

If you like indie games and are an Xbox One owner, you can tune in here on March 26 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 4pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments