Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase – watch all the announcements here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 20 March 2019 13:40 GMT

A Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase takes place today and you can watch it right here.

Nintendo will provide a look at indie titles coming to Nintendo Switch in 2019 later this afternoon.

There are plenty of indie titles on offer already, but more are heading to the console this year. Today, we’ll get a look at these titles through the Nintendo Switch Nindies Spring Showcase.

The presentation will go live at the following times: 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UK, 5pm CEST, so stick around and watch the Nindies Showcase along with us.

It will last around 30 minutes.

During the 2018 indie showcase Nintendo announced 14 games for Switch. Titles included Mark of the Ninja Remastered, West of Loathing, Hyper Light Drifter, and Banner Saga 3.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments