Apex Legends Battle Pass launches tomorrow with Season 1: Wild Frontier

By Shabana Arif, Monday, 18 March 2019 17:20 GMT

Respawn teases Apex Legends’ first season, Wild Frontier, and details the contents.

Apex Legends players have been waiting for the Battle Pass for a while now, with Respawn getting everyone’s hopes up by briefly making it live on Origin last week before swiftly taking it down. But after teasing players by peppering parts of the map with upcoming Legend Octane’s launch pads, the dev has finally announced that it will be available tomorrow, at 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 5PM GMT.

The news comes via the game’s official Twitter account, with the finer details shared over on EA’s website.

The Battle Pass will be priced at 950 ($9.50) Apex Coins, or you can opt for the Battle Pass bundle for 2,800 ($28) coins, which comes with the added benefit of unlocking “your next 25 levels for Season 1 instantly.”

Players who pick it up will unlock the Lifeline Revolutionary skin, the Wraith Survivor skin, and the Mirage Outlaw skin.

If you don’t want to buy the Battle Pass, you can still unlock rewards including the Wild Frontier Legend Skin, five Apex packs, and 18 Wild Frontier Stat Trackers.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments