Monster Hunter World: here’s an overview of Ciri’s Witcher 3 armor and weapons

By Stephany Nunneley
16 February 2019 15:57 GMT

Monster Hunter World and The Witcher 3 have combined forces to bring you Ciri’s armor set and weapon.

The Monster Hunter World collaboration with The Witcher 3 went live last week, and you can start earning Ciri’s special armor from today.

In order to nab the goodies, you will need to complete the Woodland Spirit contract. You must be at Hunter Rank 50 or above to take the contract.

Watch on YouTube

This multiplayer event will pit you against a much deadlier form of the Leshen, which you fought in Geralt’s contract Trouble in the Ancient Forest.

Completing Woodland Spirit will reward you with the components needed to craft Ciri’s armor and dual blade weapons.

Check out the video for a look at her gear. Ciri’s Woodland Spirit event ends on February 28 at 3:59pm PT, 6:59pm ET, 11:59pm UK (March 1 at 12:59 am CET).

 

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch