Nintendo Direct with new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses kicks off today – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 13 February 2019 16:16 GMT

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct later today. Watch it here with us.

Today’s Nintendo Direct presentation will last around 35 minutes and feature new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Nintendo said to also expect additional information on its upcoming Switch titles.

Fire Emblem:Three Houses was announced in 2017 and is slated for a spring release after its 2018 launch was delayed.

Rumor has it Nintendo will finally reveal Metroid Prime Trilogy for Switch, and possibly, we can’t stress that enough, announce Super Mario Maker 2 is in the works.

Whispers around the net say Dragon Quest 8 and Star Fox Grand Prix will be announced, along with Tetris 99, said to be a Switch Online exclusive.
We’ll have to wait and see.

You can watch the presentation here along with us. It kicks off at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK, and 11pm CEST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments