The Sims 4, Halo: The Master Chief Collection free to play with XBLG this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 7 February 2019 22:04 GMT

The Sims 4, Halo: The Master Chief Collection, and Fishing Sim World are all free to play this weekend with Xbox Live Gold.

A free play weekend is underway for Xbox One owners with Xbox Live Gold. Fire up your console and enjoy The Sims 4, Halo: The Master Chief Collection, and Fishing Sim World now through Sunday, February 10.

Start by finding and installing the games here, or click on the Gold member area on the home dashboard.

The games will also be available at a discount so you can continue playing and earning those achievements.

  • The Sims 4: take 80% off the base game and 50% off select expansion packs
  • Halo: The Master Chief Collection Digital Bundle is 25% off
  • Fishing Sim World is on sale for 25%  off

You have until February 10 at 11:59 pm PT and February 11 at 2:59 am EST, 7:59 am UK, 8:59am CET to take advantage of the free play weekend.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments