Watch new Beyond Good & Evil 2 gameplay here today

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 10 December 2018 16:17 GMT

Ubisoft will be showing off some fresh Beyond Good & Evil 2 gameplay in just a few minutes.

A few weeks back, the developer promised to share a new look at Beyond Good & Evil 2, and today it will deliver. This is the developer’s fourth livestream, and we’re promised pre-alpha gameplay footage.

The show kicks off today at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK on Ubisoft’s Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook channels. We’ve embedded the Twitch channel below, but you can follow this link for YouTube, or this for Facebook.

That’s basically it, though we hope Michel Ancel and team have a surprise or two in store for us.

Watch live video from Ubisoft on www.twitch.tv

Beyond Good & Evil 2 does not yet have a release target.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments