Funcom will reveal its new Conan game this Saturday during a Kinda Funny Games livestream

By Stephany Nunneley
6 December 2018 19:02 GMT

Funcom will announce its new Conan game this Saturday.

It’s been known for a while now Funcom has a new Conan game in the works, but we’ll finally get a look at it on December 8.

The reveal will occur during the Kinda Funny Games Showcase, according to a tease from Funcom (thanks, Gematsu).

Funcom said back in September 2017 it had a new Conan game in development, but it wouldn’t go into full production until Conan Exiles was out of early access. .

The Kinda Funny Games Showcase will be live streamed on Twitch December 8 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch