Bioware will host the next Anthem livestream tomorrow

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 31 October 2018 18:50 GMT

Those looking forward to hearing more about Anthem should keep their eyes glued to Twitch tomorrow.

Bioware will host the next Anthem livestream tomorrow on Twitch, and it will feature lead producers Mike Gamble and Ben Irving.

We’ve embedded the stream in here for easy access.

Last week, Bioware showed new gameplay and ultimate abilities for the Storm and Interceptor Javelins in a livestream.

Viewers were also provided a look at the first game mission, The Lost Archanist, along with loot, the search mechanic, and Javelin progression.

Watch live video from anthemgame on www.twitch.tv

The stream kicks off tomorrow, November 1 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm BST.

Anthem releases February 22 on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. A demo will be made available for pre-order customers on February 1.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments