Hitman Halloween Pack with access to Colorado is free for a limited time

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 19 October 2018 14:28 GMT

Halloween. A time for candy, ghosts, goblins, witches, flashbacks of the terrible costume your Mom made you that one time. It’s also a time for free Hitman goodies.

Io interactive is handing out the Hitman Halloween Pack for a limited time.

The pack gives players full access to the Colorado map which includes the Freedom Fighters mission. All Escalation Contracts and Featured Contracts in Colorado are part of the pack.

There are 20 levels of location mastery, 80+ challenges, along with full access to the ICA Facility location.

It also comes with Contract Mode which allows player to create their own Contracts.

Players can take part in 10 Featured Contracts, some are focused on disguises, others tell “spooky stories” through the briefing.

Available for PC, PS4, and Xbox One, the DLC will roll out at different times today, but Io expects all platforms can download it starting at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST.

Access to Hitman will last for the free Halloween Pack period, but saved progress will transfer to the full game, if purchased.

PC users can purchase the Game of the Year Edition for 76% off on Steam this weekend.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments