Red Dead Redemption 2 launch trailer drops tomorrow ahead of its release next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 17 October 2018 17:15 GMT

Red Dead Redemption 2 is a just a few days from release, and we’ll get a look at the launch trailer tomorrow.

Prepare yourself for the release of Red Dead Redemption 2 by watching the launch trailer, set to go live tomorrow.

Keep your eyes glued to the internet, as it will go live at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST. Of course, we will also post it here on the site.

We re-posted the trailer from August in to keep your hunger at bay for the time being.

It’s hard to believe October 26 is next week. Seems like only yesterday Rockstar Games finally revealed it to the world. 2018 has gone by so very, very fast.

Those who have pre-ordered the game digitally can start pre-loading the Red Dead Redemption 2 this Friday, October 19.

 

The pre-load is around 90GB on Xbox One and PS4, and if you bought it on disc, like we did, two will come in the box.

If you want to get caught up all that’s Red Dead, be sure to checkout our main Red Dead Redemption 2 hub. It tells you everything you need to know, so far.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments