Destiny 2: Forsaken’s Gambit mode open to all Destiny 2 players this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 19 September 2018 18:36 GMT

Those who missed out on the Gambit demo for Destiny 2: Forsaken will get another shot this weekend.

Bungie announced today another Gambit demo will take place this weekend in Destiny 2: Forsaken.

All four maps and enemy races will be included in the team PvE and PvP experience. In it, two teams fight waves of AI enemies separately. Each enemy defeated drops a token, a Mote, which players can bank to spawn a boss.

During the round, both teams are able to send over more enemies to either side or invade their opponents’ play area to disrupt their scoring.

The mode will be open to all Destiny 2 players starting Friday. Times and dates are below.

Destiny 2: Forsaken – Gambit demo

  • Starts: Friday, September 21 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST
  • Ends: Sunday, September 23 at at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments