Fire Emblem Heroes’ A Sketchy Summer event adds four new special heroes

By Shabana Arif, Monday, 9 July 2018 10:32 GMT

Fire Emblem Heroes is getting four new characters in a summer-themed summoning event, and a new side quest.

Nintendo has announced Fire Emblem Heroes’ A Sketchy Summer event, that brings four new heroes and a side quest with it, that drops tomorrow, June 10, at 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 7AM BST.

The new heroes include Linde, voiced by Julie Ann Taylor and illustrated by Kippu; Tiki, voiced by Mela Lee and illustrated by Caou; Takumi, voiced by Michael Sinterniklaas and illustrated by Tobi; and Camilla, voiced by Misty Lee and illustrated by Mikuro.

The announcement trailer gives players a look at the special heroes and details their abilites.

You can take a closer look at the characters and their skills in the gallery below.

Back in April, Nintendo introduced three new heroes to the game with Kana, Shigure, and Hinoka, alongside the Rite of Frost chapter.

The mobile title has proved to be a success for Nintendo, making $2.9 million on its first day, and over $5 million within a week of launch.

Thanks, Silicon Era!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments