Watch the E3 Fortnite Pro-Am match right here

By Marshall Lemon, Tuesday, 12 June 2018 20:33 GMT

The Fortnite Pro-Am may take place at E3, but you can watch the event right here.

Fortnite is hosting a 100-player Pro-Am match-up, where top players, streamers, and celebrities will compete for a $3 million dollar prize that will be donated to the charity of their choice. That’s quite an event that many can’t see in-person at E3 – but you can still watch the stream live.

Watch live video from Fortnite on www.twitch.tv

100 players will be partnered into fifty two-player teams before facing off in Battle Royale. Participants include Ninja and Marshmello, Myth and Paul George, Markiplier and Joel McHale, and many more. You can view the participant list from Epic Games official event site.

The Pro Am kicks off today at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm BST. We’ve embedded the Fortnite Twitch channel above, but you can also view it from YouTube, Mixer, Facebook, and Twitter.

Good luck to the participants! While you wait, have you played Fortnite on the Nintendo Switch yet? Don’t be surprised if you have trouble if you’ve already logged in from a PS4.

Keep an eye on our E3 conference time guide for all the upcoming conference times and stay on top of all the big E3 2018 announcements.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments