Treyarch is hosting a Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 multiplayer stream today

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 7 June 2018 10:02 GMT

Before everyone heads to E3, Treyarch will host one last Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 livestream.

This Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 stream is scheduled to kick off today at at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST.

Put simply, the stream will focus on showing the maps that will be playable in the E3 build of Black Ops 4. It’s not clear if these will be the same maps seen in the footage that came out of the revel event or a new batch.

Regardless, we will be able to get a closer look at all of them. You should probably expect lots gameplay out of E3 from those attending, if we had to guess.

The stream will be hosted by co-studio head Dan Bunting, and studio design director David Vonderhaar. You’ll be able to watch on Twitch, YouTube, and even Facebook.

Watch live video from Treyarch on www.twitch.tv

We’ve also embedded the Twitch player above, and it should automatically light up as soon as the show starts.

In other Black Ops 4 news, the game’s private beta is reportedly starting in August, and will include PC.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is out October 12 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments