Vampyr Steam unlock times

By Kirk McKeand, Friday, 1 June 2018 12:29 GMT

Vampyr is releasing on PS4, Xbox One, and Steam on June 5, but you might be wondering exactly when you can bleed London’s citizens dry. Read on for the Vampyr Steam unlock times.

If you’re thinking of picking Vampyr up on PC, you’ll likely be wanting to get stuck into the vampiric RPG as soon as possible. We got you.

It turns out you’ll be able to play it from June 5, at 00:01 CEST, which is the same time as the review embargo lifts. Check back for the VG247 impressions at the same time if you want to go into it knowing what kind of quality to expect.

Here are the Vampyr unlock times by region:

  • 15:01 PDT, June 4
  • 18:01 EDT, June 4
  • 22:01 UTC, June 4
  • 23:01 BST, June 4
  • 00:01 CEST, June 5
  • 01:01 MSK, June 5
  • 08:01 AEST, June 5

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments