Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee is free on Steam until tomorrow

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 10 May 2018 18:08 GMT

Fans of the Oddworld games can pick up Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee for free on Steam.

Steam users just need to click on the game’s store listing, and hit the install button.

And that’s not all: the entire franchise is on sale for 80% off until tomorrow, May 11 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST.

Titles and sale prices are listed below.

  • Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty – $3.99
  • Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath HD – $1.99
  • Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee – $0.99
  • Oddworld: Abe’s Exoddus – $0.59

There’s also The Oddboxx which contains Abe’s Oddysee, Abe’s Exoddus, Munch’s Oddysee and Stranger’s Wrath for $2.60. Great deal if you don’t own any of the games already.

Again,the Oddworld goodness ends tomorrow, so hurry.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments