Call of Duty: WW2 multiplayer, Offworld Trading Company, XCOM 2, free to play this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 4 May 2018 15:39 GMT

Three more games are free to play this weekend: Call of Duty: WW2 multiplayer, XCOM 2, and Offworld Trading Company.

Steam and Xbox One users have plenty of games to play this weekend – for free. PC users can play Call of Duty: WW2 multiplayer, Offworld Trading Company, and XCOM 2. The latter is also free to play for Xbox Live Gold subscribers.

XCOM 2 is free to play with Xbox Live Gold now through 11:59pm PT May 6, 2:59am ET, 7:59am UK, May 7. PC users can play it free until Sunday, May 6 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK.

It is also on sale for up to 67% off for PC and Xbox One.

Offworld Trading Company can be played for free on Steam now through Sunday, May 6 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK. It is also 50% off until Monday.

Finally, Call of Duty: WW2 multiplayer is free now through Sunday, May 6 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK. You can also pickup the game up for 35% off until Monday.

And don’t forget: Just Cause 3 is free to play on Xbox One with Gold this weekend, and For Honor is too for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments