VR Spring Sale on Steam knocks up to 90% off over 900 titles

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 19 April 2018 21:48 GMT

The VR Spring Sale live on Steam.

Steam has over 900 titles on sale through the store with discounts up to 90% off.

Here’s just a few of the titles on sale this week:

  • ARK Park – 30% off
  • Doom VFR – 30% off
  • Fallout VR – 30 off
  • Job Simulator – 10% off
  • Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes – 50% off
  • LA Noire: The VR Case Files – 25% off
  • Psychonauts in the Rhombus of Ruin – 20% off
  • Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-ality – 50% off
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration – 67% off
  • Star Trek: Bridge Crew – 60% off
  • Superhot VR – 25% off
  • Vanishing Realms (early Access) – 35% off

The VR Spring Sale on Steam ends Monday, April 23 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments