Watch the EVE Online Fanfest 2018 keynote here

By Matt Martin, Thursday, 12 April 2018 14:27 GMT

Watch the EVE Online Fanfest 2018 keynote here, because living virtual life in space is more exciting that your dreary reality.

The EVE Online Fanfest keynote kicks off today at 6pm UK / 11am PST / 2pm EDT in Reykjavik, Iceland.

After a tease about the return of Project Nova this morning, the proper opening keynote will roll out the big guns: EVE Online’s future.

You should expect some big reveals, and if “Triglavian” means anything to you, you might want to brace yourself or risk shitting the bed.

Watch live video from CCP on www.twitch.tv

If you’re watching the livestream early you might be lucky enough to catch improv artists reenacting key moments in EVE history, you lucky people.

And if you want to really up the Icelandic atmosphere, open your windows to let the rain flood in, eat some puffin and neck a few shots of Brennivín.

We’ll see you in New Eden!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments