Nintendo Direct airing March 8: expect new info on Mario Tennis Aces, upcoming Switch, 3DS titles

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 7 March 2018 14:56 GMT

A 30-minute Nintendo Direct focusing on 3DS and Switch titles will be held tomorrow.

At present, the only title confirmed for the Nintendo Direct presentation is Mario Tennis Aces which is out this spring.

Along with new information and a possible release date for the aforementioned, we expect a look at more spring releases and maybe even beyond.

The presentation will start at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK and 11pm CEST.

The March 8 Nintendo Direct can be watched through the following links: North America – YouTube, Europe- Nintendo Direct

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments