Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for January 12-16

By Stephany Nunneley
12 January 2018 17:21 GMT

Xur has shown up and he has some new goodies for you this week.

The roaming vendor in Destiny 2 sets up shop every week on Friday, flinging the doors wide at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET.

Xur closes his doors on Tuesday, January 16 in order to restock.

Here’s what Xur is selling this week over in the European Dead Zone:

destiny_2_stag

The Stag Warlock Helmet looks really badass. From an aesthetic standpoint anyway. Then again, so does the Exotic Leg Armor. Some of us are suckers for looking cool.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch