Ubisoft servers going offline for several hours tomorrow

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 8 January 2018 19:52 GMT

Ubisoft has announced that it’s going to take servers for multiple games offline for scheduled maintenance.

The maintenance window is very long, and the number of affected games is big, but the saving grace is that the majority of them are not among the most played titles like Rainbow Six Siege, The Division, For Honor, Assassin’s Creed: Origins etc.

Servers will go offline on January 9 at 12am to 7pm ET. Which translates to 9pm-4pm PT, 5am-12am UK, 6am-1am CET. That’s quite a few hours of inactivity, and Ubisoft said it’ll be working to “improve our infrastructure” during that time.

watch_dogs_2

Here are all the affected games:

  • Anno 1404
  • Assassin’s Creed 2
  • Assassin’s Creed 3
  • Assassin’s Creed 3 Liberation
  • Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood
  • Assassin’s Creed Rogue
  • Assassin’s Creed Syndicate
  • Assassin’s Creed Unity
  • Bloody Good Time
  • Call of Juarez 3
  • CSI 6
  • Draw Race 3
  • Driver: San Francisco
  • Far Cry 2
  • Far Cry 3
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon
  • Far Cry 4
  • Flashback Origins
  • Hawx 2
  • Heroes of Might and Magic 5 – Clash of Heroes
  • Heroes of Might and Magic 6
  • I Am Alive
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Just Dance 2015
  • Just Dance 2017
  • Just Dance 3
  • Just Dance 4
  • Know Your Friends
  • Marvel Avengers
  • Might & Magic X – Legacy
  • Might and Magic Heroes 7
  • NCIS The Video Game
  • Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands
  • R.U.S.E.
  • Raving Rabbids 2
  • Rayman Legends
  • Rayman Origins
  • Rocksmith
  • Rocksmith 2014
  • Shape Playtime
  • Shaun White Skate
  • Smurfs 2
  • South Park
  • Splinter Cell 6
  • Splinter Cell: Conviction
  • Sports Connection
  • The Settlers 7
  • Trials Blood Dragon
  • Uno
  • Watchdogs 2
  • Zombie U

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments